Staff at Art.jpg

Contact the Office

Phone: 320-251-0804  
Email: fumc@fumcscr.org

Office Hours: 
Monday-Thursday 8am to 3pm
Friday CLOSED


 

CONTACT THE STAFF

Leah Rosso, Lead Pastor
Extension 104 or lrosso@fumcscr.org

Randy Johnson, Associate Pastor
Extension 105 or rjohnson@fumcscr.org

Julie Daniels, Financial Administrator
Extension 103 or jdaniels@fumcscr.org

AnnElise Bergstrom, Youth Ministry
Extension 107 or aebergstrom@fumcscr.org

Seeking a Children's Ministry Coordinator

Becky Adams, Director of Music Ministries
badams@fumcscr.org

Linda Agre, Office Administrator
Extension 102 or lagre@fumcscr.org

Guy Havelka and Jeanne Strum, Maintenance and Custodial
custodian@fumcscr.org